Our location

All of our current products are available at:

 

The Collective Kiama

100 Terralong Street, Kiama, NSW

Stockists

ACT

Kadobox - www.kadobox.com.au

Real Maple and Co - www.realmapleandco.com.au - 64/30 Lonsdale Street, Braddon

Splatter - www.splatter.biz - Shop 156, Westfield Belconnen, Belconnen

The Gift Hamper Co - www.thegifthamperco.com.au

NSW

Blue Mountains Fine Flowers - www.fineflowerskatoomba.com.au - 131 Katoomba Street, Katoomba

Body Logic Massage Therapies - www.remedialmassagetheentrance.com.au - Boondilla Road, The Entrance

Breathe Box - www.breathebox.com.au

        

Callie Gift Co - www.calliegiftco.com 

        

For the Moment - www.forthemoment.com.au

        

Homeware Hampers - www.homewarehampers.com.au

        

Kelmac Designs - details coming soon

     

Lilly Hill - www.lillyhill.com.au - Shop 1/251 Soldiers Point Road, Salamander Bay 

 

nosh MERIMBULA - www.noshmerimbula.com - Shop 2, 31 Market Street, Merimbula

 

Oh Hello - details coming soon

        

Pago & Co - www.pagoandco.com.au - Unit 2/91 Parraweena Rd, Caringbah NSW

Rowdin Grace - www.rowdin-grace.com.au

        

Sage and Twine Collective - www.sageandtwine.com.au

        

The Bodhi Room - www.thebodhiroom.com - Shop 4/12-14 Lawrence Street, Freshwater

 

The Mindful Gift - www.themindfulgift.com.au

        

The She Is Project - www.thesheisproject.org

 

Vorfreude Stationery  www.vorfreudestationery.com.au

        

Winston and Finch - www.winstonandfinch.com

QLD

Bask Gift Hamper Co - www.baskgifthamperstudio.com.au

  

Bundles of Luxe - www.bundlesofluxe.com.au

Dandelions 3 - www.dandelions3.com.au

Flour and Bloom - www.flourandbloom.com.au - Shop 13, 25 Samuel Street Camp Hill

HolaBox - www.holabox.com.au

Maple and Sage - www.instagram.com/maple_and_sage - 13 Maple Street, Maleny QLD

Peony Parcel - www.peonyparcel.com

Plants by Wendy - www.plantsbywendy.com - 212 Rosia Road, Park Ridge

Postively Gifted - www.positivelygifted.com.au

White Grove House - www.whitegrovehouse.com.au - 812 Sandgate Road, Clayfield QLD

SA

Gift Organic - www.giftorganic.com.au

VIC

A Little Gift to Say - www.alittlegifttosay.com

Haven Melbourne - www.havenmelb.com

       

Izza and Co - www.izzaandco.com  

         

Jaz Tuaru - www.instagram.com/jaztauru  

         

Joy Collective Co - www.instagram.com/joycollectiveco 

           

Kindful Gifts - www.kindfulgifts.com.au  

         

Lefko Style - www.lefkostyle.com  

         

Milla Rose - www.millarose.com.au

         

My Flower Room - www.myflowerroom.com.au  

         

MylkHouse - www.mylkhouse.com.au

Pure Nest Interiors - www.purenestinteriors.com.au - 23 Everist Road, Ocean Grove 

The Little Gift Loft - www.thelittlegiftloft.com.au

We Are The Grounded - www.wearethegrounded.com.au

 

You Brewtea - www.youbrewtea.com.au

WA

Black Hill Gifts - www.blackhillgifts.com.au

Little Gifting Co - www.instagram.com/littlegifting.co

Merry Makers Gift Co - www.merrymakersgiftco.com.au

Quirkee Circus and Co - www.instagram.com/quirkeecircusandco

Sugar Coat It - www.sugarcoatit.com.au

Keen to become a Leif Tea Co stockist?

Simply get in touch via the form below and we'll get back to you ASAP. We have some awesome wholesale deals with small minimum order quantities. We're looking forward to working with you!